Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Town Calendar

Mar
09
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
March 9 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
16
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
March 16 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
20
Town Board Meeting
March 20 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Mar
23
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
March 23 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
30
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
March 30 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
02
Spring and Presidential Preference Election
April 2 - Tuesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Apr
09
Open Book
April 9 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
16
Annual Town Meeting
April 16 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
17
Lomira Town Board Meeting
April 17 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
09
Board of Review
May 9 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
May
15
Town Board Meeting
May 15 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jun
19
Town Board Meeting
June 19 - Wednesday
07:00 PM